STAFF LOGIN:

CONNECT WITH US!




KCM Staff 
Meredith Brewer
Director
Phone: 859-572-5976
Email: brewerm8@nku.edu
  • P-5 Programming (non-MAF)
  • EERTI (Enacting Effective Response to Intervention)
  • K-EEMC (Kentucky Erikson Early Math Collaborative)
  • Kentucky Numeracy Project
  • Mathematics Achievement Fund Support (MAF)
  • Regional Consultants
Allison Buchanan
Administrative Specialist
(Secondary Contact, Mandy Geyman)
Phone: 859-572-7690
Email: buchanana4@nku.edu
  • PLE copies and printables
  • PLE Attendance
  • Event Changes-ie: dates, locations
  • NKU Staff travel requests and reimbursements
    (Sharon Koenig is a secondary contact)
  • NKU Time Administration for Staff and Students
    (Sharon Koenig is a secondary contact)
Mandy (McDonough) Geyman
Events Coordinator
(Secondary Contact, Allison Buchanan)
Phone: 859-572-7696
Email: mcdonougha1@nku.edu
  • PLE event scheduling and registrations
  • PLE event venues/meeting space
  • Annual Report
  • KCM Conference
  • PLE Advertising
Funda Gonulates
Faculty Associate
Phone: 859-572-7690
Email: gonulatesf1@nku.edu
 
Sharon Koenig
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-572-7971
Email: koenigs1@nku.edu
  • Materials orders/office supplies
  • Receiving logs/packing slips
  • Participant hotel reservations
  • Participant travel reimbursements
  • Participant stipends/sub reimbursements
  • Procard Usage
  • Vendor Forms
  • Check deposits
  • Requests for W9 and Tax Exempt Certificate
Jennifer Gonzalez
Data Analyst
Phone: 859-572-7676
Email: lambj1@nku.edu
  • Program Evaluation and Design
  • Student/Teacher/Participant Consent
  • Schoolwide Data
  • DOR
  • MIT Requirements
Dan McGee
Executive Director
Phone: 859-572-6345
Email: mcgeed4@nku.edu
 
TJ Murphy TJ Murphy
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Education
Phone: 859-572-6348
Email: murphytj1@nku.edu
 
Jill Parker
Director
Phone: 859-572-7745
Email: parkerj8@nku.edu
  • 6-12 and Adult Education Programming
  • MaRTI Middle 6 & 7
  • Coaching
  • Regional Consultants
Pam Reichelderfer
Systems Analyst (Technology)
Phone: 859-572-7693
Email: reicheldep1@nku.edu
  • Log-in issues
  • KCM Applications (Abacus, Fluency Assessments, KNP, SMART Books)
  • WebEx
  • Website
Paula (Stapleton) Seta
Business Officer
Phone: 859-572-6339
Email: stapletonp1@nku.edu
  • Budget oversight and management including policies and procedures
  • HR/personnel duties for staff and faculty
  • Contracts/MOA's
  • Travel/supplies reimbursements for RC's
  • Invoicing/Billing/Accounts Payable
  • Procard Reconciliation
Jonathan Thomas
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Education
Phone: 859-257-6169
Email: jonathan.thomas1@uky.edu