STAFF LOGIN:

CONNECT WITH US!




Regional Consultants 
Julie Adams
Morehead State University
jaadams2@moreheadstate.edu
 
Selisa Adams
Eastern Kentucky University
selisa.adams@eku.edu
 
Cindy Aossey
Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Education Services
cindy.aossey@outlook.com
 
Dee Crescitelli
Kentucky State University
dee.crescitelli@gmail.com
 
Kris Jarboe
Franklin County SD
jarboek1@nku.edu
 
Beth Meiman
Barren County SD
beth.miracle.meiman@gmail.com
 
Lisa Riggs
Murray State University
lriggs2@murraystate.edu